Recent Posts

Large Cap Stocks to Watch – salesforce.com(CRM),Southern (SO), Metlife (MET), Xerox (XRX)

salesforce.com, inc.(NYSE:CRM)provides enterprise cloud computing solutions to various businesses and industries worldwide. The company offers social and mobile cloud apps and platform services, including Sales Cloud for sales force automation, which enables companies to grow their sales pipelines, close deals, improve sales...

read more

Small Cap Stocks in the Spotlight – New York REIT (NYRT), Cirrus Logic(CRUS),Crocs(CROX),AMN Healthcare Services(AHS)

New York REIT Inc (NYSE:NYRT) focuses on acquiring commercial real estate, as well as acquiring properties or making other real estate investments that relate to office, retail, multi-family residential, industrial, and hotel property types located primarily in New York City. It intends to qualify as a real estate investment trust...

read more

Small Cap Stocks to Track – HMS (HMSY), JA Solar (JASO),Bellatrix Exploration (BXE),C&J Energy Services (CJES)

HMS Holdings Corp (NASDAQ:HMSY) proclaimed that it will report fourth quarter and full-year 2014 financial and operating results at 7:30 am CT/8:30 am ET on Friday, February 27, 2015. Supplemental financial information, including the press release and presentation, will be released at approximately 5:00 am CT/ 6:00 am ET and will...

read more

Small Cap Stocks Watch List – Eagle Pharmaceuticals (EGRX),Hatteras (HTS),EarthLink (ELNK),Virgin America (VA)

Eagle Pharmaceuticals Inc(NASDAQ:EGRX)disclosed its financial outcomes that total revenue increased by $0.1 million for the three months ended December 31, 2014 to $5.6 million, as compared to $5.5 million for the three months ended December 31, 2013. Cost of net revenues decreased by $0.1 million to $4.5 million in the three...

read more